Where is the recession headed

Jason Alba will be hosting a free webinar with special guest Mark Hovind, President of Jobbait.com on the topic: Where is the recession headed?

Date/Time: Tuesday, July 21at 11am MST (that is 10am PST, noon CST, 1pm EST)

You can get all the details and sign up here:

https://www.jibberjobber.com/blog/2009/07/02/free-webinar-where-is-the-recession-headed/embed/#?secret=cJ7yOoWJPm

in Jason’s Jibber Jobber blog, he writes:

A couple of weeks ago I had a chance to chat with Mark Hovind, of Job Bait, about this recession. Mark is a numbers nut… he is very analytical and loves trends and crunching numbers and stuff like that.

We talked about a particular graph he developed showing the trends of the recession… I had seen this graph before but listening to him talk about various points, like times in history, what the trends mean, his predictions, etc. was fascinating.

…I can second that – Mark crunches numbers in his sleep and has comes up with some facinating information on trends. This one is going to be good – I wouldn’t miss it!
-MEB

Mary Elizabeth Bradford is the Founder and Executive Director of CEOresumewriter.com and Maryelizabethbradford.com and a past executive recruiter. A thought leader in the career services industry for over 20 years, she holds 5 distinct advanced certifications for senior-level resume writing, online branding and executive-level job search coaching (CERM, CMRW, CARW, MCD, NCOPE). She has been seen and heard in major media including Forbes, Time, WSJ, Newsweek and NBC affiliate stations. She holds 2 CDI TORI awards and is a top tier judge for the elite CDI TORI awards for four consecutive years. Mary Elizabeth Bradford’s elite team of award-winning, certified, top executive resume writers, former top executive recruiters, and global HR executives help many of the world’s premier C-suite, board members and thought leaders secure the transitions and compensation packages they want. She works with clients all over the globe.

If you are a Director, VP, CxO, or Board Member aiming to elevate your career and maximize your compensation, click to schedule a complimentary 15-minute call.